Ok this has got to stop.. NOW

Feel free to talk about everything related to our Joomla Products
Rate this topic: Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.
GK User
Sun Dec 12, 2010 9:57 am
It's not like I have nothing to do but gripe about a template but for the last two days I've been finishing Yourshop. I just don't undertsand why this template was never finished. I mean I know there will be no Jomsocial templates until they get off the cocaine, they been making a new version every week.

But for the life of me I don't understand why Yourshop was such a great design but never finished when it's nothing more than a clone of Mystore with changed graphics.

1. No styled module tabs, I'm no pro but it took me 30 minutes, I just stole the css from Mystore and edited it.

2. The menu system isn't finished, Why have T3 framework when you can't even put a module in the menu because there is no styling. Yeh I'll add my own but damn.

3. Why has there been no serious updates to yourshop when we all know it's full of errors when it comes to styling (tips hat to the programmer).

4. Image show isn't fully styled, it looks like an after thought.. owe yeh we need a image show... blam! There is a great contrast from Sporter to Yourshop when it comes to imageshow.

Look I've been coding for 28 hours straight. I shouldn't have to finish menus, tabs, and find errors in code that I paid for. I want you to know I for one will gripe if this is going to become a trend.
Platinum Boarder

GK User
Mon Dec 27, 2010 3:04 am
Hi

mongo2006 wrote:1. No styled module tabs, I'm no pro but it took me 30 minutes, I just stole the css from Mystore and edited it.

Where did you see the info that this template have Tabs Manager style support?